Mani Monday

I love a fresh manicure and pedicure. 

image

I’m much too thrifty to indulge myself in the luxury and expense of a trip to the salon.   Instead I learned,  through much trial and error,  to do my own nails just as nicely.   The trick to maintaining a looking manicure is the quality of your polish choices.  

I am an OPI die hard.   This week I picked up a new color at the Great Wolf Lodge salon.

OPI Bastille My Heart

image

And no mani can hold up to my abuse without Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat.   I’m super hard on my nails.

image

2 thoughts on “Mani Monday

  1. Hi there! I’m Heather and I have a question about your blog that I was hoping you could answer! If you could email me at Lifesabanquet1(at)gmail(dot)com I would greatly appreciate it :-)

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Comments make me happy. :)

