Book Review – The Big Book of Laugh Out Loud Jokes for Kids by Rob Elliott

Last week was super busy, with all kinds of craziness. Then we had a sick kid. Then I got sick. Then my laptop broke. Then another kid got sick. And, in the meantime we’re experience a blanket of snow this area hasn’t seen in ages.

And in all of that I have been way late in getting this book review posted. It’s a shame because I was really excited to review this book for y’all. Why? Well, it’s funny. But, mostly because my friend Rob wrote it. We love Rob and his lovely wife is a good friend of mine. And his sweet daughter is really good friends with my oldest and his lady, Elizabeth. This is where I would typically insert one of many cute pictures of them all together… but my laptop broke and all of my pictures are inaccessible. *whine*

So, with all of this chaos and my broken computer I’m late to post about
The Big Book of Laugh Out Loud Jokes for Kids by Rob Elliott!

We love these good, clean, corny jokes! My kids think Mr. Rob is the funniest man alive. Because this book is written for kids, I decided to let my boys review it this time. Enjoy! And then, go buy this book from your local bookstore. It’s a bestseller! The Big Book of Laugh Out Loud Jokes for Kids is a 3-in-1 Collection of Rob’s other Joke Books – all 3 are in the Amazon Best Sellers: Best Children’s Joke & Riddle Books.

Go buy the book!

I received this book in exchange for my honest review.

2 thoughts on “Book Review – The Big Book of Laugh Out Loud Jokes for Kids by Rob Elliott

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Comments make me happy. :)

