30 Day Photo Challenge day 2

image

image

image

What I wore today is pretty boring but it is comfortable and I haven’t had a chance to do laundry.  Pics were remembered at the last minute so this is as good as it gets.

Tonight my boys have Awana so I’ll probably throw on a nice pair of jeans and a nicer top.  If so, I’ll post a picture then. 

Today I’m running to Costco and the fabric store and other than that I’ll be cleaning and cooking.  This just happens to be typical for how I dress most days at home.

I don’t own any sweats or t-shirts so this is as casual as I can get.

If you’d like to link up, hop on over here and join us. 

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Comments make me happy. :)

